PROFILE: Leadership Texarkana Class of 2017-18

Stepping Up to Make a Difference

 The Leadership Texarkana Class of 2017-18

Bravo to the 38th group of citizens to invest their time and energy in Leadership Texarkana, dedicating their talent and wisdom in working together toward community excellence in Texarkana USA­— on your behalf. Pictured at right: the first Leadership Texarkana class in 1981.

LT Class of 2017-18

  • Kevin Avery, Farmers Bank and Trust, Commercial Lender
  • Theresa Baker, Cable One Advertising, Regional Business Manager
  • Amy Boler, Norton and Wood, LLP Attorney
  • Dixon Boyles, Texarkana College, Dean of Bus & Social Sci/ QEP Dir
  • Bonnie Briggs, Guaranty Bank and Trust, Location Manager
  • Karen Brown, Texas Middle School/ TISD, Associate Principal
  • Joseph Chalifoux, MTG Engineers and Surveyors, Design Engineer
  • Mashell Daniel, City of Texarkana, TX, Exec Dir Inspec/Code Enforcement
  • TJ Davidson, Magness Financial Group, Associate Financial Advisor
  • Tonya Dunphy, Arkansas High/ TASD, Community & Parent Involve Coord
  • Brandy Early, CHRISTUS St. Michael Health System, Physician Recruiter
  • Becky Easley, REMAX PREFERRED, Associate Broker
  • Hope Francis, Texana Bank,  Marketing Coordinator
  • DeMarcus Green, Kilpatrick Elementary/TASD, Principal
  • Christina Guzman, Ledwell & Son, Marketing Director
  • David Hardy, Texas Middle School, TISD Student Services Specialist
  • Becky Melton, Riverbend Water Resources District, Finance Director/ HR Manager
  • Casey Nichols, Texarkana ISD, Chief Operating Officer
  • Kaylene Parsons, Wells Fargo Bank, NA District Manager
  • Zach Rateliff, Bank of the Ozarks, Bank Manager
  • Randy Roeser, Haltom & Doan, Attorney
  • Erin Rogers, TXK Today, Reporter/Sales Rep/ Graphic Des
  • Jason Smith, Pleasant Grove ISD, Superintendent
  • Lorie Son, Williams School, Director of School
  • Gary Stading, Texas A&M University-Texarkana, Dean, College of Bus, Eng, Tech
  • Jennifer Stuart, Stepka and Associates, Inc., Benefits Strategist
  • Pink Trammel, CASA of NE Texas, Volunteer Recruiter
  • Eric Voyles, TexAmericas Center,  Executive Vice President (EVP), Chief Economic Development Officer
  • Natalie Vuorenne, Lee & Smith PLLC (CPAs), Certified Public Accountant
  • Mendy Warner, Texarkana Emergency Center, Physician/ Corporate Liaison
  • Antonio Williams, Texarkana, TX Housing Authority, CEO
  • Darrell Williams, NE Texas Small Business Dev Center, Business Advisor
Share this post:

Comments on "PROFILE: Leadership Texarkana Class of 2017-18"

Comments 0-5 of 0

Please login to comment