Thanks to our partners, who make it all possible!

Learn about the Power of Partnership with Leadership Texarkana.

Sponsoring Partners


2015-16 Sponsoring Partners

Learn how you can become a Sponsoring Partner

2015-16 Signature & Event Partners 

Learn how you can become a Signature/Event Partner

 2015 Supporting Partners

  • Rhonda Allen
  • Margaret and Charles Bruce
  • Richard Carr
  • Jimmy and Gail Cobb 
  • Dr. and Mrs. Donald Duncan
  • Dr. and Mrs. Robert Fry 
  • Helen Floyd 
  • Bill and Marji Fuerst
  • Dr. and Mrs. John S. Griffin, Sr.
  • Michael and Margaret Griffin
  • Dr. and Mrs. Rodney LeBoeuf 
  • Lil and Hayes McClerkin 
  • Paul and Bonnie Miller 
  • Joe and Mary Lou Morriss
  • Martha and Josh Morriss, Jr. 
  • B. June Owen 
  • Mr. and Mrs. William B. Roberts
  • Phyllis Russell 
  • Patty and B. Smith 
  • John E. Stroud, Jr. 
  • Mark Van Herpen

Learn how you can become a Supporting Partner


Explore Leadership Texarkana partnership opportunities.